مكيف الهواء مروحة المحرك & مروحة الطرد المركزي

من نحن
مقدمة

تعمل Changzhou Trustec Company على مورد حلول لمحركات المروحة ومراوح التهوية. نحن قادرون على تصميم وإنتاج محركات المروحة من القطر 3.3 '' إلى 6.3 '' والطاقة الناتجة من 8W إلى 5KW. بصفتنا المورد المحترف ...

QC QC الشخصي

تعليمات التشغيل اختبار قياسي تحميل مطابقة لدينا مصنع اختيار متقن 100 ٪ الأسلاك النحاسية النقية ومكثف مع حجم مناسب ، لدينا مدير محترف قادر على تزويدك دليل شراء دقيقة. التحكم في الضوضاء يقوم منتجونا بال...

اتّصل بنا

عنوان : NO.7 Hongtu Road، New Northern District، Changzhou City، 213022، Jiangsu Province، China

الفاكس : 86-519-85109398

البريد الإلكتروني : selena@trustec.cc

عرض المزيد >>

Changzhou  Trustec  Company Limited

تاريخ

محركات 2011 trusTec مروحة تطوير الأعمال الرئيسية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة محركات 2012 trusTec مروحة تطوير السوق الرئيسية في المملكة العربية السعودية محركات 2013 trusTec مروحة تطوير السوق الرئيسي لكوري...

الخدمات

ODM 1. وفقًا لقدرة فريق trusTec القوية على التصميم والتصنيع ، سيتم تلبية احتياجات العملاء الخاصة من المحركات والمراوح ، بما في ذلك معايير الأداء وأبعاد التركيب ، تمامًا. 2. سيتم تأسيس علاقة تعاون O...

لدينا فريق

تمتلك Trustec مواهب احترافية في مجال البحث والتطوير تركز على تصميم المحركات وتطويرها لأكثر من 20 عامًا. يمثل موظفي التصنيع Trustec الأكثر ولاء وكفاءة عالية والمهارة. فريق مبيعات Trustec مؤهل دائمًا وص...

إتصال

عنوان: NO.7 Hongtu Road، New Northern District، Changzhou City، 213022، Jiangsu Province، China

عنوان المصنع:NO.7 Hongtu Road، New Northern District، Changzhou City، 213022، Jiangsu Province، China

  • الهاتف ::86-519-85105253
  • الفاكس:86-519-85109398
  • البريد الإلكتروني:selena@trustec.cc
  • اتصل شخص: Ms. Selena Chai
  • Mobile Site

Who We Are
Introduction

Changzhou Trustec Company is working on the solutions supplier for the fan motors and the blower fans. We are capable of designing and producing the fan motors from diameter 3.3'' to 6.3'' and output ...

QC QC Profile

OPERATION INSTRUCTION TESTING STANDARD LOAD MATCHING Our factory elaborately choose 100% pure copper wire and capacitor with appropriate volume, our professional manager is able to provide you ...

Contact Us

Address : NO.7 Hongtu Road, New Northern District, Changzhou City,213022, Jiangsu Province, China

FAX : 86-519-85109398

Email : selena@trustec.cc

View More >>

Changzhou  Trustec  Company Limited

History

2011 trusTec fan motors developing the main business in UAE 2012 trusTec fan motors developing main market in Saudi Arabia 2013 trusTec fan motors developing the main market to Korea 2014 trusTec fan motors expanding the market in Vietnam 2015 trusTec fan motors expanding the market in EU 2016 trusTec fan motors e...

Services

ODM 1. Depending on trusTec team's powerful designing and manufacturing ability, customers' special needs of the motors and fans, including performance parameters and mounting dimensions, will be perfectly fulfilled. 2. The beneficial ODM co-operative relation will be warmly established with trust and loyalty. Quality Guara...

Our Team

  Trustec owns professional R&D talents focus on the motor design and develop for over 20 years. Trustec manufacturing staff represents the most loyalty, high efficiency and skill. Trustec sales team is always competent, honest and efficient to customers’ requirement (See the picture about the export sales team). Trus...

Contact

Address: NO.7 Hongtu Road, New Northern District, Changzhou City,213022, Jiangsu Province, China

Factory Address:NO.7 Hongtu Road, New Northern District, Changzhou City,213022, Jiangsu Province, China