Wer wir sind
Bie

Changzhou Trustec Company arbeitet an dem Lösungslieferanten für die Ventilatormotoren und die Gebläse. Wir sind zum Entwerfen und zum Produzieren der Ventilatormotoren aus Durchmesser 3,3" zu 6,3" ...

QC QC anzeigen

OPERATIONS-ANWEISUNG PRÜFNORM LASTAUSGLEICH Unsere Fabrik wählen durchdacht 100% reinen Kupferdraht und Kondensator mit passendem Volumen, unser Berufsmanager ist in der Lage, Ihnen genauen Kaufführer ...

Treten Sie Mit Uns In Verbindung

Adresse : Straße NO.7 Hongtu, neuer Nordbezirk, Changzhou-Stadt, 213022, Jiangsu-Provinz, China

FAX : 86-519-85109398

E-Mail : selena@trustec.cc

Sehen Sie mehr an >>

Changzhou  Trustec  Company Limited

Geschichte

trusTec Ventilatormotoren 2011, die das Hauptgeschäft in UAE entwickeln trusTec Ventilatormotoren 2012, die Hauptmarkt in Saudi-Arabien entwickeln trusTec Ventilatormotoren 2013, die den Hauptmarkt nach Korea entwickeln trusTec Ventilatormotoren 2014, die den Markt in Vietnam erweitern trusTec Ventilatormotoren 2015, die den Ma...

Dienstleistungen

ODM 1. abhängig von entwerfender trusTec Teams starker und Herstellungsfähigkeit, werden der spezielle Bedarf der Kunden der Motoren und die Fans, einschließlich Leistungsparameter und Einbauabmessungen, tadellos erfüllt. 2. Die nützliche kooperative Beziehung ODM wird warm mit Vertrauen und Loyalität hergestellt. Qualitäts...

Unser Team

  Trustec besitzt Berufs-R&D-Talente sich konzentrieren auf den Bewegungsentwurf und sich entwickeln für über 20 Jahre. Trustec-Herstellungspersonal stellt die meiste Loyalität, die hohe Leistungsfähigkeit und die Fähigkeit dar. Trustec-Verkaufsteam ist immer kompetent leistungsfähig, ehrlich und zur Anforderung der Kunde...

Kontakt

Addresss: Straße NO.7 Hongtu, neuer Nordbezirk, Changzhou-Stadt, 213022, Jiangsu-Provinz, China

Factory-Adresse:Straße NO.7 Hongtu, neuer Nordbezirk, Changzhou-Stadt, 213022, Jiangsu-Provinz, China

Who We Are
Introduction

Changzhou Trustec Company is working on the solutions supplier for the fan motors and the blower fans. We are capable of designing and producing the fan motors from diameter 3.3'' to 6.3'' and output ...

QC QC Profile

OPERATION INSTRUCTION TESTING STANDARD LOAD MATCHING Our factory elaborately choose 100% pure copper wire and capacitor with appropriate volume, our professional manager is able to provide you ...

Contact Us

Address : NO.7 Hongtu Road, New Northern District, Changzhou City,213022, Jiangsu Province, China

FAX : 86-519-85109398

Email : selena@trustec.cc

View More >>

Changzhou  Trustec  Company Limited

History

2011 trusTec fan motors developing the main business in UAE 2012 trusTec fan motors developing main market in Saudi Arabia 2013 trusTec fan motors developing the main market to Korea 2014 trusTec fan motors expanding the market in Vietnam 2015 trusTec fan motors expanding the market in EU 2016 trusTec fan motors e...

Services

ODM 1. Depending on trusTec team's powerful designing and manufacturing ability, customers' special needs of the motors and fans, including performance parameters and mounting dimensions, will be perfectly fulfilled. 2. The beneficial ODM co-operative relation will be warmly established with trust and loyalty. Quality Guara...

Our Team

  Trustec owns professional R&D talents focus on the motor design and develop for over 20 years. Trustec manufacturing staff represents the most loyalty, high efficiency and skill. Trustec sales team is always competent, honest and efficient to customers’ requirement (See the picture about the export sales team). Trus...

Contact

Address: NO.7 Hongtu Road, New Northern District, Changzhou City,213022, Jiangsu Province, China

Factory Address:NO.7 Hongtu Road, New Northern District, Changzhou City,213022, Jiangsu Province, China